You can now pause a service from syncing new activities from your Settings page (top right menu).
This is useful if you’ve connected multiple activity trackers (because each of them has a different history or because you’ve switched tracking services) and no longer need to sync with some of the services.
This pause feature helps with the fact that revoking access in your tracking service will delete those activities in CityStrides.
The feature is built in a way that still allows you to log in with the paused tracking service without affecting the pause.
Activities in the queue for paused services will be skipped/ignored when it’s their turn.