How to delete your CityStrides account

You can delete your account by revoking access from within your activity tracking service.
When you revoke access, that service will inform CityStrides & the code here responds by deleting all of your data.

If you have multiple services connected to a single CityStrides account, you will need to revoke access from all services to fully delete your CityStrides account.