How to disconnect a tracking service

Very similar to How to delete your CityStrides account

You can disconnect a tracking service from your CityStrides account by revoking access from within that tracking service’s settings.

When you revoke access, that service will inform CityStrides & the code here responds by deleting all of your data from that service. If you have multiple connected services, revoking access from one of them will leave your CityStrides account intact with the data from the other.