Thanks for all you do with this site. On my last runkeeper activity, when it synced, I lost all the individual maps for each activity, though the lifetime map seems correct. (That last run had new streets, and then do show in the lifetime map.) Any ideas?
Is it possible that the new privacy settings are causing this?
Are you logged in while viewing your activities?
In the meantime, I’ll look into the code to see if I’m accidentally applying privacy settings to our own profile pages…
Update: Yeah, I had wrong code in there … I wasn’t checking for ‘self’ (an activity’s map should be shown if there’s any map to actually show and the activity’s map is shared or you’re looking at your own activity)