When I have built a route I can’t delete it to start over. Nothing happens when I press the trash can. I know you changed that recently to get a confirmation pop up when you press trash can, and that worked. But today nothing happens
I’m not able to reproduce this.
You can also toggle the entire Route Builder interface with its main button to achieve the same result. Does that help?
As for the core functionality, I’d try either refreshing the page or opening a new tab to see if Route Builder starts working as expected again. I can’t offer much more, since I can’t see the same behavior that you’re seeing.
Yes, now I restarted Safari on my Ipad, and everything works OK. Guess I should have tried that first🙄