Just wondering if the LifeMap should remove any activities which have been deleted. I’m only keeping activities with completed or progressed streets and would like the LifeMap to reflect this too.
After activities are added/removed, the LifeMap data has to be rebuilt. That queue (for non-supporters) has multi-hour delay on it right now. I’d expect that your data was successfully deleted & that you’re now in the queue for the LifeMap to be updated.
Thanks very much for the explanation.