How does one go about deleting a city thay you may no longer wish to run or want to keep track of? I deleted all activities in both city strides and runkeeper regarding that city (Town of Highlands, New York) and then proceeded to the sync button to update. My lifemap no longer reflects that run, but the city is still showing up on my profile and I am still marked as a strider for that city. I know your extremely busy with the new version. I just couldn’t find it in the topics discussion. Thanks again for all the hard work you do.