Deleted Activity still on LifeMap

I deleted an activity from July 17, 2025 from my profile, but it is still on my lifemap. Is this something James can fix, or is there something I should do?

:thinking: If you have newer activities in your LifeMap, then that other activity is not deleted - please check your activity list again to see if you can prove me wrong, though.

I just sent in your LifeMap for a rebuild, just in case.

Update: Based on the Status page, there’s just a few second delay on that for Supporters, so I’d expect that has completed by now. It’ll be faster to check your LifeMap for the activity first, and if it’s still present on the map then find it in your activity list.
I’m wondering if the activity deletion didn’t go through because of the huge backlog from the Sydney sync that’s going on…