Runs Not Disappearing on LifeMap

I’ve deleted two runs that already synced to the LifeMap, one six months ago and the other a couple days ago. However, they’re both still on the map and I’d like to remove them since they’re annoying and innacurate. Is there any way to do that, especially since they don’t appear on my profile anymore?

The two deleted runs are here: (first one’s the line across the Puget Sound and the other’s in the center of the map)

Strange, I don’t see any line across the Puget?

Dear Logan, if you haven’t already, can you please try the following :

Under settings in CS find the settings for Profile.
There chick the button ‘Clear Map Data’ at the bottom of the page.

I expect this to solve your issue.

1 Like