Resync Activity Feature

Right now if you crop a run/hike you have to delete it and then find the option to resync. My suggestion is to have button next to “delete” to allow the user to “resync” for cases like this. Maybe on the backend the process is the same but just make it easier for the user. Probably results in less support tickets as I think cropping runs/hikes is far more common that it should be (at least for me…I forget to stop my watch way too often!)

2 Likes

Cool idea. Maybe a check-box to re-sync next to delete button?