Redirect to Profile page after deleting an activity

The “Activities” page is of very little use, so after I delete an activity, I would much prefer to be redirected to my own profile page.

Yeah, I’ve been wondering about that page… it seems like people use it (?!?!) but I feel like something way more interactive/useful should be possible.

In the meantime, a redirect to your profile sounds good!

1 Like